About VUZF

Partners

bigger textbigger textdefault text sizedsmaller textsmaller text

State institutions, academies:
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences - www.bas.bg
Bulgarian National Audit Office - www.bulnao.government.bg
Financial Supervision Commission - www.fsc.bg
National Social Security Institute - www.noi.bg
National Statistical Institute - www.nsi.bg
National health insurance fund - www.nhif.bg
Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Bulgaria - www.minfin.bg
Ministry of economy, Energy and Tourism of the Republic of Bulgaria - www.mi.government.bg

Banks, insurance and pension insurance companies:
“Allianz Bulgaria Holding” Jsc. - www.allianz.bg
“Alfa Finance Holding” -   www.alfafinance.bg
“Generali  Bulgaria Holding” Jsc. -  www.generali.bg
“TBI Credit” - http://tbi.webvariant.com
„DSK Bank” - www.dskbank.bg
“ Piraeus Bank Bulgaria” Jsc. - www.piraeusbank.bg
 “Bulgarian Association of Insured and Car-accident Casualties” - www.bazk.org
“Efco Group” - www.efcogroup.bg
“ KD Life” - http://www.kd-life.bg
“Bulstrad Vienna Insurance Group” - www.bulstrad.bg
“Bul Ins” Jsc. -  www.bulins.com
“DZI Life” - www.dzi.bg
“Lev Ins” Jsc. -  www.lev-ins.com
“International Asset Bank” Jsc. - www.iabank.bg
“Procredit Bank Bulgaria” Jsc. - www.procreditbank.bg
World Bank - www.worldbank.bg
”Societe Generale Expressbank” Jsc. - www.sgeb.bg
“ING Life” - www.ing.bg      
“Unicredit Bulbank” Jsc. -  www.unicreditbulbank.bg  

Associations, foundations, federations, non-governmental organizations:
NATO Defence College Anciens’ Association in Bulgaria (NDCAA) - www.ndcaa-bg.org
Association of Private Higher Schools in Bulgaria
Association of Bulgarian Insurers - www.abz.bg
Association of Banks in Bulgaria - www.abanksb.bg
Bulgarian Industrial Association - www.bia-bg.com
Bulgarian Basketball Federation - www.basketball.bg
Union of Economists in Bulgaria - www.union-econ.com
Foundation “Atanas Burov” - www.burov.org
Foundation “Prof. Veleslav Gavriiski” - www.gavriiski.com
The Geneva Association- www.genevaassociation.org
Le-Math - http://www.le-math.eu/

 Trade companies, consultancy agencies:
“Aspolly Carrass International (ABCA) Ltd. - www.aspollycarrass.eu
VAZOV INSTITUTE - www.vazovinstitute.com

Secondary schools, education and human resources centers:
English language school and college “Eurostandart” - www.eurostandart.org
Darbi College - www.darbicollege.com
National Bank and Trade Secondary School - school.ntbg.bg
Education center “Darbi” - www.eshsa.com
First English Language School - www.fels-sofia.org
Private Vocational School of Tourism and Informatics. College of Economics “Bulprogress”
www.bulprogress.com
Private Professional High School “Banker” - www.banker-school.com

International partners:
Bahçeşehir Üniversitesi, Turkey - www.bahcesehir.edu.tr
Ball State University, Turkey – www.bsu.edu/international
“Duc Binh Consulting”, Vietnam
STUDYPLUS, TURKEY - www.studyplustr.com
"London Eye Yurtdisi Egitim", Тurkey – www.yurtdisindamba.com

Media partners:
“Hair and Beauty” magazine
“Zastrahovatel Press” newspaper

Other:
MbComms – www.mbcomms.com
Calipers – www.calipers.bg
Hotel Spa Aspa Vila – www.aspavila.com 
Rad-Festa travel agency- www.rad-festa.com

Website by Calipers